Live Stream

LIVE STEAM: AFCON 2023 Opening Ceremony

Africa’s biggest event, TotalEnergies CAF Africa Cup of Nations Cote d’Ivoire 2023 will kick-off at Alassane Ouattara Stadium in Ebimpe at 20h00 GMT.

The opening match will be live in over 170 territories globally – making it one of the biggest events in international sport. Tickets for the match between hosts, Cote d’Ivoire and Guinea Bissau have been sold out.

See also  LIVE STREAM: Brentford Vs Manchester City( 22/23 EPL R38)

The opening ceremony of the competition will start at 18h00 GMT (20h00 Cairo, 21h00 Nairobi, 19h00 Casablanca).

Football fans in Africa, Asia, Europe, South America, North America, South Pacific and the Caribbeans will be able to follow all the action live. Over 110 broadcasters have concluded the rights for the TotalEnergies CAF Africa Cup of Nations Cote d’Ivoire 2023.

See also  LIVE STREAM: Morocco Vs Dr. Congo(AFCON 2023)

The TotalEnergies CAF Africa Cup of Nations Cote d’Ivoire 2023 is the biggest sporting event in Africa.

Below are the official CAF broadcast partners set to beam the action live:

BeIN Sport

CANAL+

New World TV

StarTimes

SuperSport

 

Starpotter

A Professional blogger and Entertainer. An extremely calm-headed guy.... Maybe naughty. lol

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Kindly Use Chrome Or Phoenix Browser or turn off Ad blocker